A Zillion Stars Overhead


Debra Devi (vocals, guitars)
Jorgen Carlsson (bass)
John Hummel (drums, percussion)
Rob Clores (keys on "When It Comes Down," "The Needle and the Damage Done,")
Peter Vitalone (keys on "Stay")
Anthony Krizan (background vocals on "When It Comes Down") 

Produced by Debra Devi 

Bass, drums, guitars, keys recorded by John Agnello with Jeremy Delaney at Kaleidoscope Sound; Additional guitars recorded by Jeremy Delaney at Kaleidoscope Sound, and John Roccesano at Silver Horse Sound; Vocals recorded by Wayne Dorell at Kaleidoscope Sound; background vocals on "When It Comes Down" recorded by Anthony Krizan at Sonic Boom Studios 

Edited by Wayne Dorell at The Velvet Owl; Additional editing by John Roccesano at Silver Horse Sound; Mixed by Sylvia Massy at Studio Divine; Mastered by Fred Kevorkian; Additional mastering and RealFeel™ treatment by Rob Fraboni 

All songs by Debra Devi ©2020 La Que Sabe Music (ASCAP), except “The Needle and the Damage Done” by Neil Young ©1972 Broken Fiddle Music (ASCAP) 

Special thanks: John “Ser-vo” DeSalvo, Rob Fraboni, Suzanne Hilleary for WacBiz, Chris Johnson of Studio Divine, Peter and Heather McMahon of Homestead Amplifiers, Lisa Swarbrick